DJoNemesis and Lilly

Thursday, 27 July 2017

DJoNemesis & Lilly, "Instrumental Essence Vol. 2": Music Album

"Instrumental Essence Vol. 2", by DJoNemesis & Lilly,
is a digital music album,
a compilation of pop-dance-electronic tracks
released by Pleyad Studios on June 2017.

It includes 8 instrumental songs:

1. Unclog Your Ears - Palomar Remix (Instrumental) 4:18

2. Ritornata dalla Luce - Pleiades Version (Instrumental) 4:05

3. 50 Shades of Alien - Orion Remix (Instrumental) 4:14

4. Eldorado Esiste (Instrumental) 4:04

5. Oh, Yeah (DJoNemesis & Lilly Remix) - Instrumental 3:53

6. An Ufo Over Turin (Instrumental) 8:53

7. Il Cerchio nel Grano nella Terra dei Cachi (Instrumental) 4:47

8. From Eldorado to the Pleiades (Instrumental Mix) 4:15

Listen for free to all these tracks on Spotify, Deezer and Bandcamp.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for your comment: it will be published after a control. Grazie per il tuo commento: verrà pubblicato dopo un controllo.